Latest En Pointe News

 

CONGRATS BROOKE & NINA.png

CONGRATULATIONS TO BROOKE & NINA A.K.A MIRAGE

We would like to say ✨CONGRATULATIONS✨ to these two talented ladies, Brooke & Nina a.k.a 'Mirage' who have been selected as finalists for the Semi-Pro division of Floorplay 2018!🎉
The two will be performing at the Eureka Hotel in Richmond on Saturday the 15th of September!
All of us at En Pointe are super proud of you both and wish you the best of luck for your performance!💖
For anyone interested in going along to see the girls perform, tickets can be purchased via: www.floorplaycompetition.com

AAPC Congrats.png

Congratulations To Rebecca & Courtney!

We would like to say 🎉CONGRATULATIONS🎉 to two of our very talented students who have been selected as finalists for AAPC 2018!✨
Rebecca & Courtney will be competing in Adelaide on Saturday the 18th of August!💜
Congrats again ladies, all of us at the studio are so proud of you both!💖
For anyone interested in going to support them, tickets can be purchased via: https://aapcpole2018.eventbrite.com.au/

Jen S - Pole Theatre Win.jpg

Congratulations To Le CHatelier a.k.a jen!

We would like to congratulate our resident comedy Queen, Jen a.k.a Le Chatelier!
On Saturday July 7th, Jen competed at Pole Theatre in Sydney where her performance saw her bring home not one, but two sashes!
Jen was announced Semi Pro Pole Comedy Winner and Semi Pro Overall Champion!
We could not be more proud of this well deserved win!

 
33691398_1821907741163657_704409232505569280_o.jpg

Congratulations to our Jens & NiNa!

In more exciting news, we would like to congratulate our two Jen’s & Nina for being selected as Semi-Pro finalists for the Victorian Heats of Miss Pole Dance Australia!
We have organised a huge squad who will head to the Drum Theatre in Dandenong to cheer our girls on!
#enpointerepresent

 
EPSC AERIALS entries open.jpg
POLE SHOWCASE! details.png

2018 Important Dates

Term 4: July 2nd – Aug 25th

Mon July 2nd Term 3 KPIS Due

Mon July 2nd Pole Showcase Term starts

**Mon 2nd July – Entries open for EPSC Aerials

Mon 6th Aug Rebooking starts

#Mon 6th Aug Pole showcase tickets on sale

Sat 11th Aug DEBUT

Mon 13th Aug Assessment week starts

Sat 18th Aug Assessment class

Mon 20th Aug Fees due & Fun week & Bring a friend week!

~~Pole Showcase Sunday Aug 26th

Term 5: Aug 27th – Oct 20th

Mon 27th Aug – Entries close for EPSC Aerials

#Mon 1st Oct EPSC Aerials tickets on sale

Mon 1st Oct Rebooking starts

Mon 8th Oct Assessment week starts

Sat 13th Oct Assessment Class

Mon 15th Oct Fees due & Fun week

En Pointe Student Aerial Comp Sat 20th October

Term 6: Oct 22nd – Dec 15th

Mon Oct 22nd Term 5 KPIS Due

Mon 29th Oct Halloween week

Mon 26th Nov Rebooking starts

Mon 3rd Dec Assessment week

Sat 8th Dec Assessment class

Mon 10th Dec Fees due & Fun week

Sat 15th December Xmas party

 
28238736_1728418487179250_2467775843995891312_o.jpg

New Beginner Courses starting in august!

Pole:

  • TBA

Silks:

  • TBA

Hoop:

  • TBA

 
Come & Try.png

Free Beginner's Trial Classes

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Keep an eye out for upcoming FREE trial dates!

Beginner’s Free Trial Pole class:

  • TBA

Beginner’s Free Trial Aerial class:

  • TBA