Latest En Pointe News

 

EN POINTECHRISTMAS BREAK! (1).png

en pointe christmas break december 16th - january 6th

Check out our Christmas break timetable on the timetable pageπŸ‘€
Lots of fun things happening over the holidays!πŸ’œ


28238736_1728418487179250_2467775843995891312_o.jpg

Beginner Courses Starting
January 7th 2019!

Pole:

  • Monday 8pm

  • Thursday 5pm

  • Friday 6pm

Silks:

  • Monday 6pm

  • Monday 8pm

  • Tuesday 7pm

  • Friday 6pm

Hoop:

  • Monday 6pm

  • Monday 8pm

  • Tuesday 7pm

  • Friday 6pm

Come & Try.png

Free Beginner Trial Classes

Have you been thinking about starting pole or aerials but wanted to try a class first? Keep an eye out for upcoming FREE trial dates!

Beginner Free Trial Pole Class:

Wednesday 19th Dec 7pm
Thursday 20th Dec 6pm
Wednesday 2nd Jan 7pm
Thursday 3rd Jan 5:30pm

Beginner Free Trial Aerial Class:

Tuesday 18th Dec 6pm
Thursday 20th Dec 8pm
Thursday 27th Dec 8pm
Friday 4th Jan 5pm

Book online at http://www.enpointeaerialacademy.com/free-trials/


2019 IMPORTANT DATES

Term 1: Jan 7th – Mar 3rd

Mon 11th Feb Free Trials Start

Term 2: Mar 4th - May 5th (EPSC Pole term)

Mon 8th April Feb Free Trials Start

*Easter Week Off Thur 18th April– Wed 24th April*

Sat 4th May 12-2pm EPSC pole competition

Term 3: May 6th – June 30th (Aerial show term)

Thur 9th May En Pointe Turns 3!

Mon 10th June Feb Free Trials Start

Sat 29th June Aerial showcase

Term 4: July 1st – Aug 25th (Pole show term)

Mon 5th Aug Feb Free Trials Start

Sat 24th Aug Pole showcase

Term 5: Aug 26th – Oct 20th (Aerial comp term)

Mon 30th Sept Free Trials Start

Sat 19th Oct EPSC aerial competition

Term 6: Oct 21st – Dec 14th

Mon 25th Nov Free Trials Start

Sat 14th December Xmas Party